Észak Amerika A helyi városok (Sorrend:Ország)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St John's23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Anguilla
Anguilla23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
The Valley23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Barbados
Barbados23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Bridgetown23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Bahamas, The
Nassau22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Belize
Belize21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Belmopan21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Canada
Atikokan22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Blanc-Sablon23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Cambridge Bay20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Dawson19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Dawson Creek20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Edmonton20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Glace Bay23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Goose Bay23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Halifax23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Inuvik20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Iqaluit22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Moncton23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Montreal22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Nipigon22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Ottawa22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Pangnirtung22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Rainy River21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Rankin Inlet21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Regina21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Resolute21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Saint Johns23:32 (UTC - 3.5)
date :11/12
Swift Current21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Thunder Bay22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Toronto22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Vancouver19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Whitehorse19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Winnipeg21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Yellowknife20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Costa Rica
Costa Rica21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
San José21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Cuba
Havana22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Dominica
Dominica23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Roseau23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
France
St Barthelemy23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Grenada
Grenada23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St. George's23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Greenland
Danmarkshavn03:02 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Godthab00:02 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Nuuk00:02 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Scoresbysund02:02 (UTC - 1)
date :12/12
Thule23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Guatemala
Guatemala21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Guatemala City21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Jamaica
Jamaica22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Kingston22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Saint Lucia
Castries23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St Lucia23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Mexico
Cancun22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Chihuahua20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Hermosillo20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Mazatlan20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Merida21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Mexico City21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Monterrey21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Tijuana19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Nicaragua
Managua21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Panama
Panama22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Panama City22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon00:02 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Saint-Pierre00:02 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
El Salvador
El Salvador21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
United States
Adak17:02 (UTC - 10)
date :11/12
Anchorage18:02 (UTC - 9)
date :11/12
Boise20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Center21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Chicago21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Denver20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Detroit22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Houston21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Indianapolis22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Juneau18:02 (UTC - 9)
date :11/12
Knox21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Los Angeles19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Louisville22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Marengo22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Menominee21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Monticello22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
New Salem21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
New York22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Nome18:02 (UTC - 9)
date :11/12
Petersburg22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Phoenix20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
San Francisco19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Seattle19:02 (UTC - 8)
date :11/12
Shiprock20:02 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Tell City21:02 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Vevay22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Vincennes22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Washington22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Winamac22:02 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Yakutat18:02 (UTC - 9)
date :11/12
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St Vincent23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas23:02 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12