Európa A helyi városok (Sorrend:Ország)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Albania
Tirana04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Austria
Vienna04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Aland Islands
Mariehamn05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Belgium
Brussels04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Bulgaria
Sofia05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Belarus
Minsk06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Switzerland
Berne04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Zurich04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Czech Republic
Prague04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Germany
Berlin04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Denmark
Copenhagen04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Estonia
Tallinn05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Spain
Madrid04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
San Salvador04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Finland
Helsinki05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
France
Paris04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Isle of Man03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Jersey03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
London03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Gibraltar
Gibraltar04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Greece
Athens05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Croatia
Zagreb04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Hungary
Budapest04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Ireland
Dublin03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Italy
Rome04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Liechtenstein
Vaduz04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Lithuania
Vilnius05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Luxembourg
Luxembourg04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Latvia
Riga05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Monaco
Monaco04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Montenegro
Podgorica04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Macedonia
Skopje04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Malta
Malta04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Valletta04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Netherlands
Amsterdam04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Norway
Oslo04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Poland
Warsaw04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Portugal
Lisbon03:38 (UTC - 0)
date :12/12
Romania
Bucharest05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Serbia
Belgrade04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Russia
Kaliningrad05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Moscow06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Mourmansk06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Samara07:38 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Volgograd06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Sweden
Stockholm04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Slovenia
Ljubljana04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Slovakia
Bratislava04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
San Marino
San Marino04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12
Turkey
Ankara06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Istanbul06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Ukraine
Kiev05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Simferopol06:38 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Uzhgorod05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Zaporozhye05:38 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican04:38 (UTC + 1)
date :12/12