Csendes-óceán A helyi városok (Sorrend:Ország)

American Samoa
Pago Pago05:46 (UTC - 11)
date :22/02
Cook Islands
Avarua06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Rarotonga06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Chile
Easter11:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/02
Ecuador
Galapagos10:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/02
Fiji
Fiji04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Suva04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Palikir02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
Ponape03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Truk02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
Guam
Guam02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
Hagatna02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
Kiribati
Enderbury05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
Kiritimati06:46 (UTC + 14)
date :23/02
Tarawa04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Majuro04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
New Caledonia
Noumea03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Norfolk Island
Norfolk04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Nauru
Nauru04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Yaren04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Niue
Alofi05:46 (UTC - 11)
date :22/02
Niue05:46 (UTC - 11)
date :22/02
New Zealand
Auckland05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
Chatham06:31 (UTC + 13.75)
date :23/02
Wellington05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
French Polynesia
Gambier07:46 (UTC - 9)
date :22/02
Marquesas07:16 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/02
Papeete06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Tahiti06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby02:46 (UTC + 10)
date :23/02
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown08:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/02
Pitcairn08:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/02
Palau
Ngerulmud01:46 (UTC + 9)
date :23/02
Palau01:46 (UTC + 9)
date :23/02
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Honiara03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Tokelau
Fakaofo05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
Tonga
Nuku'alofa05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
Tongatapu05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02
Tuvalu
Funafuti04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
United States
Honolulu06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Johnston06:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/02
Midway05:46 (UTC - 11)
date :22/02
Wake04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Vanuatu
Efate03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Port Vila03:46 (UTC + 11)
date :23/02
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Wallis04:46 (UTC + 12)
date :23/02
Samoa
Apia05:46 (UTC + 13)
date :23/02