Afrika A helyi városok (Sorrend:Ország)

Angola
Luanda08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Burundi
Bujumbura09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Benin
Porto-Novo08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Botswana
Gaborone09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Lubumbashi09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Central African Republic
Bangui08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Congo
Brazzaville08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Ivory Coast
Abidjan07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Yamoussoukro07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Cameroun
Douala08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Yaoundé08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Djibouti
Djibouti10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Algeria
Algiers08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Egypt
Cairo09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Western Sahara
El Aaiun08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Eritrea
Asmara10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Spain
Ceuta09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Gabon
Libreville08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Ghana
Accra07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
The Gambia
Banjul07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Guinea
Conakry07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Kenya
Nairobi10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Liberia
Monrovia07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Lesotho
Maseru09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Libya
Tripoli09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Morocco
Casablanca08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Rabat08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Mali
Bamako07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Mauritania
Nouakchott07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Malawi
Blantyre09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Lilongwe09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Mozambique
Maputo09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Namibia
Windhoek08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Niger
Niamey08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Nigeria
Abuja08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Lagos08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Rwanda
Kigali09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Sudan
Khartoum10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Sierra Leone
Freetown07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Senegal
Dakar07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Somalia
Mogadishu10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Swaziland
Mbabane09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Chad
Ndjamena08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Togo
Lomé07:27 (UTC - 0)
date :20/06
Tunisia
Tunis08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Dodoma10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
Uganda
Kampala10:27 (UTC + 3)
date :20/06
South Africa
Capetown08:27 (UTC + 1)
date :20/06
Johannesburg09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Pretoria09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Zambia
Lusaka09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06
Zimbabwe
Harare09:27 (UTC + 2)
date :20/06