Ázsia A helyi városok (Sorrend:Ország)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Dubai23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Afghanistan
Kabul00:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/01
Armenia
Yerevan23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Azerbaijan
Baku23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Bahrain
Bahrain22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Manama22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Brunei03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Bhutan
Thimphu01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Chongqing03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Harbin03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kashgar01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Kunming03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Lhassa03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Shanghai03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Urumqi01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Cyprus
Nicosia21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Georgia
Tbilisi23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Indonesia
Jakarta02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Jayapura04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Makassar03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Pontianak02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Israel
Jerusalem21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
India
Kolkata01:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/01
New Delhi00:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :19/01
Iraq
Baghdad22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Iran
Tehran23:20 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/01
Jordan
Amman21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Japan
Kyoto04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Tokyo04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang04:20 (UTC + 8.5)
date :19/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Kuwait
Kuwait22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kuwait City22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Aqtau00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Aqtobe00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Astana01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Oral00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Qyzylorda01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Laos
Vientiane02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Lebanon
Beirut21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo01:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :19/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw02:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/01
Rangoon02:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :19/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Hovd02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Ulan Bator03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Macau
Macao03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Macau03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kuching03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Nepal
Kathmandu01:35 (UTC + 5.75)
date :19/01
Oman
Mascate23:50 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Philippines
Manila03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Pakistan
Islamabad00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Karachi00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Qatar
Doha22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Qatar22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Russia
Anadyr07:50 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Irkutsk03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Kamchatka07:50 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Krasnoyarsk02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Magadan06:50 (UTC + 11)
date :19/01
Novosibirsk02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Omsk01:50 (UTC + 6)
date :19/01
Sakhalin06:50 (UTC + 11)
date :19/01
Vladivostok05:50 (UTC + 10)
date :19/01
Yakutsk04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Yekaterinburg00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Riyadh22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Singapore
Singapore03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Syria
Damascus21:50 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Thailand
Bangkok02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Timor-Leste
Dili04:50 (UTC + 9)
date :19/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei03:50 (UTC + 8)
date :19/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Tashkent00:50 (UTC + 5)
date :19/01
Vietnam
Hanoi02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Ho Chi Minh02:50 (UTC + 7)
date :19/01
Yemen
Aden22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sana22:50 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01